2020 Golden West Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Mt. San Antonio #
@ Huntington Beach
11:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Rio Hondo
@ El Camino
Final
L, 4-1
N
Fri Feb 21
at
El Camino
Final
L, 5-0
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Saddleback *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Fullerton *
Rescheduled due to inclement weather on 3/13
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Irvine Valley *
Per CCCAA Board directive
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Salt Lake City College
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Orange Coast *
@ Newland Courts at HB State Beach
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cypress *
@ Newland Courts at HB State Beach
Cancelled
N
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Riverside *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Santa Ana *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Orange Coast *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Cypress *
Granada L.B.
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Santa Ana *
@ TBA
Cancelled
N
Wed Apr 22
vs
TBA * %
@ Irvine Valley College OEC Pairs Championships Round of 32
Cancelled
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA * %
OEC Pairs Championship Finals
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
TBA %
CCCAA - Team Regional
Cancelled
H
May
Fri May 01
at
TBA %
CCCAA - Pairs Regional
Cancelled
A
Thu May 07
vs
TBA %
@ MiraCosta College CCCAA Team State Championships
Cancelled
N
Fri May 08
vs
TBA %
@ MiraCosta College CCCAA Pairs State Championships Day 1
Cancelled
N
Sat May 09
vs
TBA %
@ MiraCosta College CCCAA Pairs State Championships Finals
Cancelled
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season